Are you the next big thing?

Seven heats. Four wildcards. One final.Do you have what it takes?

Grand prize: £1000 cashJudges choice prizes:
- A paid gig at The Broadwater Pub
- Recording, mix and master of a single with blue sky music
- Opening slot at BroadFest 2025


Heat 1
Friday 16 Feb 2024

The contestants in heat 1 were:
- Bellicose
- Charlie Knibb
- Rod Gozzett
Winners:
- Reservoir Bods
- Beau Clancy


Heat 2
Friday 15 Mar 2024

The contestants in heat 2 are:
- Barkryte
- Craig McDonald
- Loz Bayes
- Matilda Taylor
- Mike FIllery
- Random Beats
- Sam Shirtliffe


Heat 3
Friday 19 Apr 2024

The contestants in heat 3 are:
- Break the Fable
- Gabriel Mumbray
- George Bone
- Lou and Dave
- Louise Robertson
- Made Escape
- Sero


Heat 4
Friday 17 May 2024

The contestants in heat 4 are:
- CC
- Galaxy Bear
- It's a Wendy thing!
- Juno
- Roulette
- The Radio controlled lobsters
- Wayfinder


Heat 5
Friday 21 June 2024

The contestants in heat 5 are:
- Bad Example
- Boots and Leanne
- Cher
- Damon Brock
- David Stewart
- Liz and Geoff
- Unorthadox


Heat 6
Friday 19 Jul 2024

The contestants in heat 6 are:
- Deanna
- GazzBonJodie
- Leanne Rose & Sebastian Haff
- Morgan Failure
- Singing Shepherdess Emma Olsen
- Tape
- The Felman and Teej Silly Soundsystem Collective


Heat 7
Friday 16 Aug 2024

The contestants in heat 7 are:
-


CHOOSE YOUR WILDCARD!


Semi-final 1
Friday 20 Sept 2024

Our first semi-finalists are:
- Reservoir Bods
- [name 2]
- [name 3]
- [name 4]
- [name 5]
- [name 6]
- [name 7]
- [wildcard]
- [wildcard]


Semi-final 2
Friday 18 Oct 2024

Our second semi-finalists are:
- Beau Clancy
- [name 2]
- [name 3]
- [name 4]
- [name 5]
- [name 6]
- [name 7]
- [wildcard]
- [wildcard]


GRAND FINAL
Friday 15 Nov 2024

Our finalists are:
- [name 1]
- [name 2]
- [name 3]
- [name 4]
- [name 5]
- [name 6]


And the winner is....


BROADWATER'S GOT TALENT IS A COMPETITION RUN BY THE BROADWATER GREENE KING PUB IN ASSOCIATION WITH BLUE SKY MUSIC